sboe

State Board of Education
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm