sboe

State Board of Education
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the first Monday until Wed Dec 04 2019.
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm