sboe

State Board of Education
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm