sboe

SBOE
 

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021. Also includes Wed Jul 14 2021, Wed Sep 22 2021.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm