sboe

State Board of Education
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Fri Dec 31 2021. Also includes Mon Sep 20 2021.
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm