sboe

SBOE

Heat Emergency: A heat emergency is in effect for the District of Columbia. Find information on cooling centers.

Find a COVID Center Near You

 

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm